team Account Management

Niklas Kekonius

Founding Partner & Head of Business Development

niklas@oddwork.se

Evelyn Holmgren

Sales Developer (föräldraledig)

evelyn@oddwork.se

Joanna Bratz

Sales Developer

joanna@oddwork.se

Nathalie Björkman

Employer Branding Advisor

nathalie@oddwork.se

Douglas Afzelius

Employer Branding Advisor

douglas@oddwork.se

Johan Vildhede

Sales Developer

johan.vildhede@oddwork.se

Carolina Elofsson

Employer Branding Advisor

carolina@oddwork.se

Niklas Busck

Sales Developer

niklas.busck@oddwork.se

team Employer Branding

Charles Sinclair

Founding Partner & Head of Employer Branding

charlie@oddwork.se

Sofie Sandén

CMO

sofie.sanden@oddwork.se

Jacob Borre

Digital Specialist

jacob@oddwork.se

Mondésir Mondélus

Digital Specialist

mondesir@oddwork.se

Karin Hanberger

Copywriter

karin@oddwork.se

Amanda Hallesjö

Copywriter

amanda.hallesjo@oddwork.se

Iza Von Eyben

Copywriter (föräldraledig)

iza@oddwork.se

Annika Derner

Senior Copywriter

annika.derner@oddwork.se

Julia Sjövall

Copywriter/Content Specialist

julia.sjovall@oddwork.se

team Talent Management

Poyan Karimi

Founding Partner & CEO

poyan@oddwork.se

Jesper Forslund

COO

jesper.forslund@oddwork.se

Cecilia Eriksson

HR Operations

cecilia@oddwork.se

Daniella Ravan

Senior Talent Manager

daniella@oddwork.se

Philip Bendroth

Senior Talent Manager

philip@oddwork.se

Jesper Steenberg

Senior Talent Manager

jesper@oddwork.se

Ellinor Hellberg

Talent Manager

ellinor@oddwork.se

Johanna Ek

Talent Manager

johanna@oddwork.se

Göteborg

Oddwork HQ
Kungsgatan 42
411 15 Göteborg

Stockholm

Oddwork Office
Munkbron 1
111 28 Stockholm