team Account Management

Niklas Kekonius

Founding Partner & Head of Business Development

niklas@oddwork.se

Joanna Bratz

Partner Lead

joanna@oddwork.se

Nathalie Björkman

Employer Branding Advisor

nathalie@oddwork.se

Johan Vildhede

Partner Lead

johan.vildhede@oddwork.se

Carolina Elofsson

Employer Branding Advisor

carolina@oddwork.se

Niklas Busck

Inbound Marketing & Sales Consultant

niklas.busck@oddwork.se

Fredrik Hermansson

Employer Branding Advisor

fredrik.hermansson@oddwork.se

Calle Edlén

Employer Branding Advisor

calle.edlen@oddwork.se

Maximilian Lajsic

Sales Representative

maximilian.lajsic@oddwork.se

team Employer Branding

Charles Sinclair

Founding Partner & Head of Employer Branding

charlie@oddwork.se

Helen Karlsson

Digital Specialist

helen.karlsson@oddwork.se

Mondésir Mondélus

Digital Specialist

mondesir@oddwork.se

Kajsa Bengtsson

Digital Specialist

kajsa.bengtsson@oddwork.se

Karin Hanberger

Copywriter (föräldraledig)

karin@oddwork.se

Amanda Hallesjö

Copywriter

amanda.hallesjo@oddwork.se

Iza Von Eyben

Copywriter (föräldraledig)

iza@oddwork.se

Annika Derner

Creative Director

annika.derner@oddwork.se

Julia Sjövall

Content Manager

julia.sjovall@oddwork.se

Cassandra Andersson

Copywriter

cassandra@oddwork.se

team Talent Management

Poyan Karimi

Founding Partner & CEO

poyan@oddwork.se

Jesper Forslund

COO

jesper.forslund@oddwork.se

Martina Myrén

Ekonomi- och Administrationsansvarig

martina.myren@oddwork.se

Cecilia Eriksson

HR Operations (föräldraledig)

cecilia@oddwork.se

Daniella Ravan

Customer Experience Manager

daniella@oddwork.se

Jesper Steenberg

Senior Talent Manager

jesper@oddwork.se

Ellinor Hellberg

Senior Talent Manager

ellinor@oddwork.se

Johanna Ek

Senior Talent Manager

johanna@oddwork.se

Julia Harrysson

Talent Manager

julia.harrysson@oddwork.se

Madeleine Linge

Senior Talent Manager

madeleine.linge@oddwork.se

Dilara Coban

Talent Manager Assistant

dilara@oddwork.se

team Executive Board

Therese Treutiger

Board Member

Malin Persson

Board Member

Mats Axell

Chairman of the Board

Göteborg

Oddwork HQ
Kungsgatan 42
411 15 Göteborg

Stockholm

Oddwork Office
Munkbron 1
111 28 Stockholm

London

Oddwork Office
2 Portman St
London W1H 6DU, Storbritannien