Mejla, ring eller kom förbi på en kaffe.

Vad kan vi hjälpa dig med?

Våra team

Account Management

FOUNDING PARTNER & HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Niklas Kekonius

niklas@oddwork.se

Account & Inbound Sales Manager

Maria Sjöström

maria.sjostrom@oddwork.se 0723 330 622

HEAD OF SALES

Calle Edlén

calle.edlen@oddwork.se 0724 437 106

EMPLOYER BRANDING ADVISOR

Nathalie Björkman

nathalie@oddwork.se 0708 256 612

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Tina Jamei

tina.jamei@oddwork.se 0708 112 495

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Maximilian Lajsic

maximilian.lajsic@oddwork.se 0733 306 105

INBOUND MARKETING & SALES CONSULTANT

Niklas Busck

niklas.busck@oddwork.se 0730 846 244

Talent Management

SENIOR TALENT MANAGER

Ellinor Hellberg

ellinor@oddwork.se

TALENT MANAGER

Julia Harrysson

julia.harrysson@oddwork.se

SENIOR TALENT MANAGER

Jesper Steenberg

jesper@oddwork.se

SENIOR TALENT MANAGER

Madeleine Linge

madeleine.linge@oddwork.se

Talent Manager

Natali Racho

natali.racho@oddwork.se

Talent Manager Assistant

Sandra Hanses

sandra.hanses@oddwork.se

TALENT MANAGER ASSISTANT

Félicia Rosensporre

felicia.rosensporre@oddwork.se

TALENT MANAGER ASSISTANT

Moa Svensson

moa.svensson@oddwork.se

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGER (Föräldraledig)

Daniella Ravan

daniella@oddwork.se

Project Management

FOUNDING PARTNER & HEAD OF EMPLOYER BRANDING

Charles Sinclair

charlie@oddwork.se

Partner Lead

Emma Häregård

emma.haregard@oddwork.se

Partner Lead (föräldraledig)

Joanna Bratz

joanna@oddwork.se

PARTNER LEAD

Johan Vildhede

johan.vildhede@oddwork.se

PARTNER LEAD

Alexandre Deplanck Enerskog

alex.deplanck@oddwork.se

COPYWRITER

Karin Hanberger

karin@oddwork.se

COPYWRITER

Amanda Hallesjö

amanda.hallesjo@oddwork.se

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Annika Derner

annika.derner@oddwork.se

COPYWRITER

Iza Von Eyben

iza@oddwork.se

DIGITAL SPECIALIST (Föräldraledig)

Mondésir Mondélus

mondesir@oddwork.se

Digital Specialist

Kajsa Bengtsson

kajsa.bengtsson@oddwork.se

DIGITAL STRATEG

Alexandra Åhré

alexandra.ahre@oddwork.se

Digital Specialist

Sebastian Edholm

sebastina.edholm@oddwork.se

Operations

FOUNDING PARTNER & CEO

Poyan Karimi

poyan@oddwork.se

COO

Jesper Forslund

jesper.forslund@oddwork.se

EKONOMI- OCH ADMINISTRATIONSANSVARIG

Martina Myrén

martina.myren@oddwork.se

HR OPERATIONS

Cecilia Eriksson

cecilia@oddwork.se

HEAD OF MARKETING

Julia Sjövall

julia.sjovall@oddwork.se

INBOUND MARKETING LEAD

Jennifer Svernlöv

jennifer.svernlov@oddwork.se

Executive Board

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Mats Axell

BOARD MEMBER

Malin Persson

BOARD MEMBER

Therese Treutiger

Göteborg

Oddwork HQ
Kungsgatan 42
411 15 Göteborg

Stockholm

Oddwork Office
Munkbron 1
111 28 Stockholm

London

Oddwork Office
2 Portman St
London W1H 6DU, Storbritannien