Mejla, ring eller kom förbi på en kaffe.

Vad kan vi hjälpa dig med?

Våra team

Account Management

FOUNDING PARTNER & HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Niklas Kekonius

niklas@oddwork.se

SENIOR ACCOUNT & INBOUND MARKETING MANAGER

Maria Sjöström

maria.sjostrom@oddwork.se 0723 330 622

HEAD OF SALES

Calle Edlén

calle.edlen@oddwork.se 0724 437 106

EMPLOYER BRANDING ADVISOR

Nathalie Björkman

nathalie@oddwork.se 0708 256 612

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

Johan Bäckström

johan.backstrom@oddwork.se 0704 964 923

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Maximilian Lajsic

maximilian.lajsic@oddwork.se 0733 306 105

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Jonas Jonäll

jonas.jonall@oddwork.se 0735 449 372

HEAD OF SALES @LIFE INSIDE

Niklas Busck

niklas.busck@oddwork.se 0730 846 244

Talent Management

SENIOR TALENT MANAGER

Ellinor Hellberg

ellinor@oddwork.se

TALENT MANAGER

Julia Harrysson

julia.harrysson@oddwork.se

TALENT MANAGER

Mikaela Ehk

mikalea.ehk@oddwork.se

TALENT MANAGER ASSISTANT

Josefin Hansén

josefin.hansen@oddwork.se

TALENT MANAGER CONSULTANT

Marcus Hillemyr

marcus.hillemyr@oddwork.se

SENIOR TALENT MANAGER (föräldraledig)

Jesper Steenberg

jesper@oddwork.se

SENIOR TALENT MANAGER

Madeleine Linge

madeleine.linge@oddwork.se

TALENT MANAGER CONSULTANT

Sandra Hanses

sandra.hanses@oddwork.se

TALENT MANAGER ASSISTANT

Moa Svensson

moa.svensson@oddwork.se

HEAD OF RECRUITMENT

Daniella Ravan

daniella@oddwork.se

Project Management

FOUNDING PARTNER & HEAD OF EMPLOYER BRANDING

Charles Sinclair

charlie@oddwork.se

Partner Lead

Emma Häregård

emma.haregard@oddwork.se

Partner Lead (föräldraledig)

Joanna Bratz

joanna@oddwork.se

PARTNER LEAD

Johan Vildhede

johan.vildhede@oddwork.se

SENIOR ART DIRECTOR & PARTNER LEAD

Alexandre Deplanck Enerskog

alex.deplanck@oddwork.se

Senior Copywriter & UX Writer

Karin Hanberger

karin@oddwork.se

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Annika Derner

annika.derner@oddwork.se

Copywriter

Cassandra Andersson

cassandra@oddwork.se

Senior Copywriter

Iza Von Eyben

iza@oddwork.se

Digital Specialist

Kajsa Bengtsson

kajsa.bengtsson@oddwork.se

HEAD OF DIGITAL

Alexandra Åhré

alexandra.ahre@oddwork.se

Operations

FOUNDING PARTNER

Poyan Karimi

poyan@oddwork.se

CEO

Jesper Forslund

jesper.forslund@oddwork.se

EKONOMI- OCH ADMINISTRATIONSANSVARIG

Martina Myrén

martina.myren@oddwork.se

HEAD OF MARKETING

Julia Sjövall

julia.sjovall@oddwork.se 0701 419 030

Executive Board

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Mats Axell

BOARD MEMBER

Malin Persson

BOARD MEMBER

Therese Treutiger

Göteborg

Oddwork HQ
Kungsgatan 42
411 15 Göteborg

Stockholm

Oddwork Office
Munkbron 1
111 28 Stockholm

London

Oddwork Office
2 Portman St
London W1H 6DU, Storbritannien